Our Board Members

Dr Maria Sargent


Professor of Special Education and Childhood Development, Ashland University

Theodore Mosko


Retired Senior Engineer - Nuclear Division, Babcock & Wilcox

Kayla Keys


Staff Accountant, Sikich LLP

Laura Littman

Certified Public Accountant, Sikich LLP

Christine Stewart

Elementary Music Teacher, Cuyahoga Falls Public Schools

Danny Durst

Theater Technician, The University of Akron

Kimberly Wheeler

Executive Assistant, National Interstate Insurance